Kontor i Danmark

København

Kontor i Norge
Oslo - Head Office
Bergen
Trondheim
Kontor i Sverige
Stockholm

Denmark

Kim-Jansdorf

Salgskonsulent

Kim Jansdorf kim.jansdorf@halgruppen.dk +45 70 70 75 95

Norge

Salgskonsulenter
HG-Carl_Seling_4-5

Salgskonsulent

Carl Seling carl.seling@hallgruppen.no +47 400 74 816

Are-Poulsen-02

Salgskonsulent

Are Møller Poulsen are.poulsen@hallgruppen.no +47 400 86 702

Oyvind-Brustad-2

Salgskonsulent

Øyvind Brustad oyvind.brustad@hallgruppen.no +47 906 79 673

Pål-Espen-Nordhaug

Salgskonsulent

Pål Espen Nordhaug pal.espen.nordhaug@hallgruppen.no +47 91 00 35 93

Hallgruppen-Team-JanHelge

Salgskonsulent

Jan Helge Livik jan.helge.livik@hallgruppen.no +47 480 65 464

HG

Salgskonsulent

Kim Ødegard kim.odegard@hallgruppen.no +47 934 55 515

HG

Salgskonsulent

Bjørn Henry Bremnes bjorn.bremnes@hallgruppen.no +47 916 80 656

Administration
Operation
HG

Operation Manager

Mariusz Maj mariusz.maj@hallgruppen.no +47 48 62 36 91

Joachim-hagen

Operation Manager

Joachim Hagen joachim.hagen@hallgruppen.no +47 923 11 088

Sverige